Reddit post from someone wanting to make a shrine

Link to post.

Can we make something happen for this person?

Problem is that I’m the only one that occasionally reads the e-mails sent to staff and I’ve been busy. I’ve contacted him now.

Can confirm - Hooked up by Nulani. Thanks, Nulani. =)

Hi everyone.

Now I’ve lots of work to do.

If you want, you can add me as a CC or I can read the emails. I occasionally still receive emails about my shrines and I respond to them as soon I’m able.

feels like it’s been forever since I did so many of those shrines. I wouldn’t even know where to begin these days. Kudos for trying to get one, and for such a great game too.

Thanks.

Yea, I’ve always enjoyed this game. I wrote a walkthrough on it for GameFAQs (which I now plan to bring over to this shrine), and hacked it as well. So provided I can get all the work done, it should be a really nice shrine when it’s done. I think my toughest challenge will be the images. I’m a programmer, not an artist! =)

Welcome aboard.

Thanks. =)

I’m surprised this site isn’t as active as I thought it was. I know a lot of people who come to this site. Usually when I’m chatting with a friend online and an old game comes up (very often), we launch this site and other wikis as we’re talking about them. I just finished the Spells page now I’m going to go eat some spaghetti and watch some Netflix, then I’ll be back.

Hi There, Welcome to the forum! :smiley: I go by the name Helios19 and I’m a not so common person around (let alone a veteran like many of the others) but that doesn’t take away from the fact that I love this site and the people here. You sound really passionate for RPGs, I’m sure you’ll be great addition to RPGC. Have a good one and see you around! :slight_smile:

yes yes, welcome to RPGC. I used to go by the name Orakio when I actually did shrines here. I did a lot of the Genesis shrines and it was pretty much my specialty… then again, that was half a life ago :p.