Nintendo DS. Y/N?

It’s christmas and I work in retail, thus more hours for me. I’ve been considering getting a DS with the extra cash I’ll have earnt. It would make the task of purchasing the DS alot easier if some of you people would try to “sell” it to me.

So yeah, Tell me why it’s so good and shit.

2 words.

Trauma Center.

More words. Lawyer game with bitch named “Oldbag”.

Castlevania:Dawn of Sorrow
ELECTROPLANKTON(not out yet)
Mario and Luigi:Partners in Time

Mario Kart is apparently very good.

Everyone who wants to buy the DS and the PSP should ask themselves: is it worth the money they’ll put into it? Its like how I asked Dave, how can you justify spending that much money on the PSP? Playing portables on your couch in front of your tv doesn’t justify the purchase unless you want the games that badly imo. The DS is cheap though, so its not such a big deal as with the PSP.

But think on the other side. Now that Christmas is over, your hours are going to get cut bigtime. You’ll be poor for the next four months, and can’t really afford that many games for it.

Now that you’re rich forever, I’d buy it. Buy Animal Crossing and test it out for me too, cause I still haven’t opened mine.

The rule of thumb when choosing between the PSP and the DS is whether you’re looking for a handheld gaming system or a portable media player that also plays a rather mediocre selection of games.