My School Fucking SUCKS.

This is the 2nd day this week school busses have been cancelled because of snow.

Today I was supposed to write an english exam that I’m relying on to pass the class, and they choose to cancel the busses because of 25kmph winds and half a centimeter of snow on the roads. And since absolutely NO students are there, the school is basically closed.

What the HELL!? This is CANADA, not TEXAS. You just DON’T do that >< Especially on Exam days.

It’ll probably be postponed, but I’m still pissed ><

Blarghabkjabgjklhbjk

So, wait…you’re mad because school is canceled?

I’m mad because of the context and the reasons and that in Southeastern Ontario cancelling school because of snow is just not something you do. We’re canada. We’re supposed to be immune to weather like this.

I’d be mad too, if I studied for a huge exam and then they delayed it. 8(

And we’re Canada! We’re famous for our winters, and for being able to cope with them! This weather is nothing!

Well at least you didn’t have a geography exam, because you’re in south WESTERN ontario.

And you think that that’s bad? We’ve had 7 days off in the past two weeks for snow days on 0 cm, but wind chill of -40.

Xelo, technically this is southeastern ontario. I’m in the south and east of Ontario. It always confused me that they called it Southwestern.

And fuck, -40? Lordo.

I’d be glad if my exam days were pushed back, it’d give me more time to revise.

I would find it more funny if they canceled school here because of ‘rain and wind’ XD;;

That would be so odd :stuck_out_tongue:

:kissy:

Well, I’m in Buffalo, also notorios for its winters. I guess I just don’t see your way, I’d be happy for an extra study day.

I wouldn’t care about the reasons, I’d just be happy I’d have at least one more day to prepare.