Hi everybody! I'm New!

Hey everybody! I’m finalfanatic and this is my first time posting on the forum.
I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. Of course I’m crazy about Final Fantasy as well. I’m working on FF8 right now. can anyone give me some advice or general tips on how to find the GF Doomtrain? Also, I’m having trouble finding the rare items needed to modify weapons, namely, Squall’s and Quistis’.

!!!!! My Quote of the Day !!!!!

"It's not that I'm arrogant, I just think I'm a whole lot 
                               better than you." :hahaha;

groans moves

Howdy :smiley: I really liked FF8… I never got too far into it though. I always got sidetracked. x.x;; Good luck on finding the stuff, though

FIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIREFIRE.

Thanks for the opportunity to spaz. Welcome aboard. And your soul is mine! bottles soul in jar

[b][i]Good Day :wave:

Direct all future FF questions to the FFCompendium Forum and please keep your seat tray in the upright, locked position. Thank you for your patronage.[/i][/b]

…and don’t feed the forumgoers. They’ll eat ya alive. >.>

To find the items necessary for Doomtrain: