EVE Online!

This is a thread about Lineage 2.

HAH just kidding. This is actually a thread about Eve Online!

For those not in the know, Eve Online is a space-based MMO. If you want an explanation of why you should play it instead of whatever other MMO you’re playing, here’s one I copy-and-pasted earlier!

What’s wrong with WoW is what’s wrong with all but two MMOs I’ve ever seen, and I only just realised what this was when I started playing EVE.