Another refugee from Gamefaqs...

Hi, im new to rpgclassics. The site was recommended to me by my good buddy GGcrono4. I hope the mods here arent as blind as the ones at Gamefaqs, who would’ve thought that putting SPOILERS in a topic title isnt a warning for spoilers. Thats the logic of gamefaqs for ya. Anyway a little bit about myself, name is Matthew Kincaid and I’m 15 1/2 and am Philipino/Romanian. I know 3 forms of martial arts and 3 foreign langauges. I pretty much mastered C++ and Javascript and adept with several 3d modeling programs (so if any of you need help with programming/3d creation, just ask me :-D).

Well thats my story, hope to get to know you all :).

We have a spoiler button instead, and spoiler tags, we like em very much and provided they’re used properly, we’re fine with it.

So…uh…welcome!

Yup, this SOBs a friend of mine. Be nice. :wink:

And like the topic name implys, he’s anotherone who I convinced to abandon Gamefaqs.

VIVA LA REVOLUTION! UP YOURS, CJAYC!!! :o

well, hi. I think you’ll really come to enjoy this place. I, too am from gamefaqs, but you really will find it MUCH better here.

:moogle:

BTW, if anyone is intrested, check out my new thread for an RPG that I’m making called “Soul of the Machine”!

GGCrono are you advertising RPGC at gamefaqs?

Originally posted by seed007
I know 3 forms of martial

i guess i better not mess with you then huh?

hehe, just kidding…welcome!

GG be pimpin’, yo. :stuck_out_tongue:

Anyhoo, welcome new person.

And I like GameFAQs fron non-RPG games. Sheesh, lighten up.

Nope. I just have a couple friends who frequent there. Who I have now “converted”. :slight_smile:
I havn’t been to the gamefaqs boards myself in a LOOONG time.

[This welcome message was deleted by a GameFAQs moderator]