2000 post milestone

I’ve been posting here and there on the forum since 2003 and it seems that somehow or another I made it to 2000 posts. So, I figured to follow the pseudo tradition here where I make a thread and you all can ask me question if you so desire. I will answer them to the best of my ability.

Based on your avatar, do you believe in truth and justice anymore?

Edit: Due to 984’s interruption…

Kairi, as a lesbian, do you believe in truth and justice anymore?

Can I come over?

GSG is almost at 1000 posts too… 1000 posts of incoherence. Christ.

Just so everyone knows, all questions have to follow the formula of “Kairi, as a lesbian, [insert question here]”

Because you’re getting a PhD in mathematics, I looked for a good mathematical question. Unfortunately, since I’m pretty bad at math, I’m not sure how hard this will be for you. <_<

“At a movie theater, the manager announces that a free ticket will be given to the first person in line whose birthday is the same as someone in line who has already bought a ticket. You have the option of getting in line at any time. Kairi, as a lesbian, assuming that you don’t know anyone else’s birthday, and that birthdays are uniformly distributed throughout a 365 day year, what position in line gives you the best chance of being the first duplicate birthday?”

Secret question: How about getting together with me and GG and roleplaying sometime? I know you’re a busy grad student, but there has to be like… some free time. … … … Okay, maybe not. :stuck_out_tongue:

Kairi, as a lesbian, what type of tires do you recommend I get for my truck? I’m torn between the Nitto Dura Grapplers and the Terra Grapplers. Thank you in advance. And congratulations on your milestone.

Wait, what. I knew you were in math, but I thought you were still 20 years old or something. O_o How far are you into it, what is it about and what do you intend to do after getting it?

What is your name?

WHAT is your quest?