*sings* "O~o~objection!"

Oh, this is one of those “You have GOT to get a load of this” things.

Nope, not posting any more of me singing into that crappy microphone, this is something completely different.

Granted, I haven’t played any of the games, but I have some basic knowledge of the series…

That said, sometimes, crazy fans are scary as hell. Other times, crazy fans come together and write surprisingly good music for their own Phoenix Wright musical.

Wait what?

You can download some of the songs for free here. I’ll let you who know the characters comment on the singers suitability for the characters :smiley:

Fuck those guys. I got the part for Phoenix Wright, and then, since I sung with proper technique for a musical (That is to say, usually loud and dramatic), they tried to give the part of Phoenix to someone else, and make me play Larry. Or at least, that was the plan, I found out. They wanted me to ‘get back to the project head’, and I mailed him/her and tried to contact him/her on AIM and Teamspeak since like December, with no response at all. Those guys can suck it for all I care.

oh my gosh please post the demo you did, sg

Aww, sorry to hear that SG. That really does suck :frowning: Do you have a demo or something you could post, like Kaseli said?

You could always try doing your own version, sg.

Yeah who needs them

We’ll compose our own music and write our own script >:(

Yeah. We’ll go produce our own Phoenix Wright musical. With blackjack. And hookers. In fact, forget the musical. And the blackjack. Eh screw the whole thing.

Uh… so, I just sort of stumbled upon this thread…

First of all, as a member of the musical project, it’s nice to see that people know about us!