I hate my school

I go to a chatolic private school here in Puerto Rico and i freaking hate it.it has so many wrong things with it i dont know where to start:

1.i have to pay a monthly fee of 100$ but a few students dont have to pay it WHY? because they are in the volleyball team(a very bad team)and these students are some of the worst students of all the school and most of there parents have a high income i have yet to see a good student with low income not pay

2.They are building two new structures for the school right behind the high school building problem is they are building right when we are taking class,think about it the smoke can cause somebody to fall ill and the noise sometimes makes it impossible to take class

3.im in my last year of high school and we need funds for the class yet we are not allowed to do any activities outside the school and is practicly impossible to make them inside the school since there is no parking besides the one the teachers use.And on top of that the only little activities we can do(selling some goodies)has been reduced from 10 to 3 times because it lowers the profits of the little store in the school(The head nun is a money loving freak is all money this money that)

4.The class im in is composed of two different groups 12-1 and 12-2 and the rivalry between the two is such that one group will decide one thing the other one will chose another one even if its worst just to bother the other group,and the class president does not help it was her fault that the first emblem we had chosen had to be changed it was going to be a dragon but now is a cameleon(last years group chosed Red XIII)and we had to vote three different times for the colors,emblem,and name of the class

Thanks for hearing me out i just had to get that out of my sistem.

They chose Red XIII as their class emblem? Luh-MAO!