Who here is a musician of some sort?

Just a question I’m asking for my own personal curiosity. Doesn’t matter really what instrument you play either (unless it’s the skin flute).

For myself, I play guitar, violin, harmonica, and bagpipes.

I’m a musician. I can like do card tricks, and make a billion handerchiefs, and I can pull a rabbit out of my hat.

Originally posted by Rubicante
Doesn’t matter really what instrument you play either (unless it’s the skin flute).

Or male organ :stuck_out_tongue:

Originally posted by Morylion Karvarimon
I’m a musician. I can like do card tricks, and make a billion handerchiefs, and I can pull a rabbit out of my hat.

No more of that shit, it took me forever to get the damn pellets out.

Originally posted by Morylion Karvarimon

Ugh.

That bit’s older than Strom Thurmond’s colostomy bag. :stuck_out_tongue:

I play the guitar. I’m alright, I’ve been playing for almost a year now. Still learning a lot… although playing riffs is pretty fun.

I’ve played the saxophone for over ten years, and I’m currently a vocalist.

I like your choice for favorite album. Definitely one of Maiden’s best (best still falls to Powerslave though…but that’s just one fellow’s opinion :slight_smile:

What kind of gear do you have?

Originally posted by Cybercompost
I’ve played the saxophone for over ten years, and I’m currently a vocalist.

Nice. The sax is a wonderful instrument.

Hmm…

I’ve been a percussionist for about 9 years. I can do pretty much anything from concert band stuff to auxillary percussion, to mallet percussion, to drumset.

I’m learning guitar and bass; I started a few months ago. My brother’s really good at both, and I could really use some knowledge on both for the sake of composing, so I am learning :stuck_out_tongue: