The RPGC Graduates '04.. Who? From what?

High School is (finally) over for me. Finals results came in… and I got the best possible English grade there is… (Laudatur) …Good results for Finnish and Swedish too! (Magna)

So, who else here is graduating from a well of education this year? Personally, I commend such persons for completing a dire task such as graduating, since… well, you bothered, and you succeeded. Congratulations. Party’s on the last weekend of May.

Well, I graduated a year ago, but I’m most likely dropping out of my current college to attend a different one. So uh, yay?

I’m pretty young to be a college sophmore. It’s since I skipped a grade.

By the time I graduate, I’d be, let’s see, 19 or 20.

God forbid I do postgrad!!

I am. But not from High School.

I Convocate next week from Memorial Universty of Newfoundland, with a BA in Social Cultural Anthropology. I’ll be returning there in the fall, I think, to do my Honors, and scout around for a few good places to apply for an MA.

Woot. :moogle:

Once my highschool finishs I’ll be a graduate. When that time comes I never -ever- want to go back to highschool. Sure it’s easy. Really, really easy. You get to see your friends no matter what! But frankly, after 12 years of the same system with little to zero choice, I am glad to be gone.

… which is funny since if you asked me this, like, 7 months ago I’d be mortified at the thought of graduating :stuck_out_tongue:

:kissy:

What are Laudatur and Magna, Mabat? Grades?

I’ll be graduating from university this year too, but in December.

I’m done June Second baby!

Sometime by June 20th or so, I’ll be graduating from my Electronic Game Design course with a kick-ass game to show to the world :smiley:

I congratulate everyone who is graduating soon,be it from high school to college.And i graduate this Wensday :yipee: :yipee:

You better show us that kick ass game Dragon,or else :enguard: