Some questions...

1. I wanted to create a game shrine, so naturally, following the instructions provided by the site, I sent rptrian@rpgclassics.com an e-mail with all the stuff requested in the Step 1: Choose And Reserve Your Shrine page. I did that three days ago and haven’t yet received a single reply. Yes, I have checked my inbox as well as my spam folder every single day ever since then but, as usual, only found :spam:. Now, since it is my first time doing this, I might be being a little impatient here, so on average, how long does it takes for a reply? Was my request even delivered? ;_;

Now the following questions are more relative to really creating, setting layout of a shrine, cetera and cetera. :slight_smile:

1. I have seen some shrines and noticed that their table’s header background is grey and the rest of the cells are deep blue, whereas some shrines don’t feature these colors at all, their tables are plain transparent and use the default light blue background. How do I set up those backgrounds? Is it a class or something?

2. If I want my tables to have borders, I must use border class=“info”. Can’t I just set border to 1px? Would that ruin my shrine layout? Also, what about celpadding? I can’t imagine myself using this attribute but just out of curiousity I’d like to know.

3. All shrines I’ve seen so far have their related images stored in a specific folder (images). Do I have to manually create this folder and put all my images in there or is this done by the ISS script thing (it’s a script, right? xD). Can’t I simply stuff everything in the same place for simplicity’s sake?

I figured some of these questions might be silly but still I’d like some answers, it’s always better to be safe. ^___^

Thanks in advance.

-Try sending a PM to RPT on the forums. Three days isn’t long at all; if it’s been a week or longer then you can start panicking.