Run. Run far away as fast as possible...

I’m a freshman August 23rd. In high school. I have no idea what this is going to be like or anything… eep.

Be sure to get an elevator pass

On August 24th I’ll be a senior.

Being a freshman wasn’t all so bad.

Transition from 8th to 9th grade can be tough but freshman year is okay. It’s junior year you need to be worried about. Prepare to lose a lot of sleep over it.

Hope it was like my first high school year. Big changes, yes, but all for the better.

Honestly when I started high school it was the start of the best years of my life so far. I miss it. :’(

I’m gonna sound stupid, I know, but… what’s a freshman?

A ninth grade student in highschool, or a first year students at a university.

6th of September I go back into school I go into 5th Year (in Ireland high school has 6 years, first year is twelve years old).

The work is terrible in fifth year (I have friends who just finishd it), something like 3 hours of homework per night, and the classwork itself is really really fucking hard.

I’m totally fucked :smiley:

Remember that show “Welcome Freshman”…well you will get treated worst then the people on that show?

jk, freshman year is pretty good, even so prepare for the horror that is high school math.

This year is my first year without school.

…wow…

My Freshman year was okay. Don’t worry about it and just act normal-even if your some really wierd psycho person, I’m sure you’ll fit in some place.

I’m about to figure that out for myself. :enguard:

High School is sweet.

Just don’t spent it all on Beer!!

BN
I live in UK. Never been to uni, Had to keep some one out of Fineacal Trouble though…

Shouldn’t you be going to college or trade school?

I plan on taking preliminary courses before heading to college.
That and I’m still unsure of what I want to do. I can’t make a choice.

Steve’s a townie.