I most likely won't be posting anymore...

It was suggested that I get a Livejournal for this stuff; and I will be getting one right after I make this post, but this topic isn’t all about my relationship. Not all of it. Maybe the most of it, but this is really just a topic exclaiming how my life has changed, and how much it’s going to suck in the future. And, how my life will totally take up all my time, and I’ll be at a loss to make posts here. If you haven’t noticed, I haven’t made many posts lately. I’ve been exclusing to many only 5 topics, and’d make about 2 posts daily.

Okay. Today marks the 15th day of my relationship with my girlfriend, Rachel. This is all I’ve been talking about lately, so this isn’t news to most of you. But, I’d like to go over a few things which I find important, and I’ll ask questions which I’d hope some of you will have the courtesy of answering. I’m new to relationships, so I don’t know everything about them.

On Thursday, the 13th day; I had theorized on what will happen prior to the day starting. Thirteen is the unlucky number in some religion or belief. I’m not superstitious, but I was just taking precaution. On Sunday I had $80. On Thursday, I had $5. School went okay, nothing new: dodging rumors, and teasing. At lunch, we (Rachel and I) decided to go to the nearby diner and eat something. I didn’t want to spend my $5.