Hello, Hello

I haven’t made any sort of formal introduction yet, so here goes.

Going to school in New York right now, finishing up my first year at college. Longtime RPG fan, and I’ve been hopping from forum to forum for several years now, hoping to end that fickleness and finally settle down at this one. When I’m not whoring myself to different forum sites I’m a big fan of improv comedy, and am currently trying to get involved in the improv scene here in Manhattan.

Welcome, tasuki. You know, introductory threads are not a strict necessity here… in fact, I’ve found that just diving in on the existing conversations (as long as you have something interesting to say) is the best way to integrate. Still, nice of you to tell us about yourself. Be sure to check out all of our boards, and never take anything said here too seriously. Have fun! :slight_smile:

Except Sin. He is the Green Damn Ranger and you will show him appropriate respeck.

Yo

Welcome.

How are you gentlemen!!

I thought he was the White Ranger!

On topic - hi!

The green ranger became the White Ranger. Silly Vicky.

Then riddle me this?

What were the Megazords of both the Green and White Power Rangers supposed to be of?

Also: Belated what up!

I’m fairly certain Tommy is the Black Ranger now.

The megazord was all the zords combined!

The zords of each, however, were a “dragon” (summoned by a dagger-flute) that looked a whole hell of a lot like Mecha-Godzilla, and a tiger, respectively.

Is there anything rudimentary about improv comedy that made you think “hey, that makes sense” when you first saw it? Not strictly talking with the aim of making people lol.

And welcome.

The SNES Power Rangers game was a pretty fun beat’em up. Also, fuck intellectual credit.

Originally Posted by The 984
I’m fairly certain Tommy is the Black Ranger now.

He is, and was also the Red Ranger twice.

Originally Posted by Hades Shinigami
[i]
Quote:

[QUOTE]Originally Posted by Killmore View Post
[i]Then riddle me this?