Wow, I completely missed this. It’s a CD arrangement by Yoko Shimomura with some of her best music from throughout her career. It came out last year. Track list:

01 - Legend of Mana ~Title Theme~ [Seiken Densetsu Legend of Mana]
02 - Take the Offensive [Front Mission]
03 - Destati [Kingdom Hearts Series]
04 - Hometown Domina [Seiken Densetsu Legend of Mana]
05 - The Bird Flies In the Sky, The Fish Swims In the River [Live A Live]
06 - To the Heroes of Old ~Opening Theme from Heroes of Mana~ [Seiken Densetsu Heroes of Mana]
07 - Twinkle Twinkle Holidays [Kingdom Hearts Series]
08 - Tango Appassionata ~The Way This Heart Is~ [Seiken Densetsu Heroes of Mana]
09 - Earth Painting [Seiken Densetsu Legend of Mana]
10 - Forgotten Wings ~Wasurerareta Tsubasa~ [Live A Live]
11 - The 13th Anthology [Kingdom Hearts Series]
12 - Manifold Irons [Front Mission]
13 - City of Flickering Destruction [Seiken Densetsu Legend of Mana]
14 - The Other Promise [Kingdom Hearts Series]
15 - The Tale Told by the Wind ~Ending Theme from Heroes of Mana~ [Seiken Densetsu Heroes of Mana]
Bonus Track
16 - Somnus [Final Fantasy Versus XIII]

At the moment I downloaded it, because the only place I saw offering it online was demanding over $60 for a single CD, which is insane. So far it’s pretty awesome. If I find a place with a better price I’ll grab it.

A CD with Earth Painting on it? I like :stuck_out_tongue:

Yeah its been out for a while. Some of the arrangements are good, some aren’t. I wouldn’t say its entirely her best tracks, but there is quality in there for sure.

Hmm… yeah, it isn’t quite as good as I thought earlier. There are five or six really good tracks, the rest are meh.